Kite & Entertainment Team

Home

About us

Meet the Team

Gallery

Team History

Contact us

Contact Us

 

All Sky Symphony Team Members have their own team email addresses and can be contacted on:

 

graham@skysymphony.co.uk

 

Graham is the Team Manager and looks after all the Team bookings.

 

 

 

dave@skysymphony.co.uk

 

Dave is the 'Sergeant Major' and gets shouty if we mess up in practice!!

 

 

 

chris@skysymphony.co.uk

 

Chris is known as the 'Silver Fox' and usually performs the basic and tricks routine that opens our show, hence the nickname 'Tricky'.

 

alanb@skysymphony.co.uk

 

Alan is very much the heart of the Team and is one of the best team followers around.

 

 

alanp@skysymphony.co.uk

 

Alan is sometimes referred to as 'Mr Tidy' and always ensures that everything is in order and neatly arranged when at shows and displays.

 

roy@skysymphony.co.uk

 

Roy is our 4 line expert and sometime team joker! He usually performs his own choreographed routine with one of his 4 line kites.

 

   
contact us  

Content Copyright - Sky Symphony Kite Display Team. All rights reserved